Case of the Ransacked Lab



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Commander, Explorer, Fat Stack, Historic, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Prismatic, Singleton, Standard, Standard Brawl, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Pauper, Pauper Commander, Premodern
|
Rules | Instant and sorcery spells you cast cost less to cast. To solve — You've cast four or more instant and sorcery spells this turn. (If unsolved, solve at the beginning of your end step.) Solved — Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, draw a card. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Enchantment - Case |